Carpenter Brut

Leather Terror

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Retail Exclusive White Vinyl

2LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

CARPENTER BRUT draws its influences from 80s TV shows and B-movies loaded with synthesizers. The mysterious and discreet man evokes an encounter between Justice beats and the universe of John Carpenter. The French act pays tribute to the post-hippie/pre-AIDS culture that then set the basis of electro and metal to give us a unique, violent and crazy 80s revival sound.


1. Opening Title
2. Straight Outta Hell
3. The Widow Maker Featuring Gunship
4. Imaginary Fire Featuring Greg Puciato
5. … Good Night, Goodbye Featuring Ulver
6. Day Stalker
7. Night Prowler
8. Lipstick Masquerade Featuring Persha
9. Color Me Blood
10. Stabat Mater Featuring Sylvaine
11. Paradisi Gloria
12. Leather Terror Featuring Johannes « Jonka » Andersson