Various Artists

Laurent Garnier: Off The Record

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Discover the soundtrack of “Off The Record”, famous documentary on world acclaimed French DJ Laurent Garnier’s life. 18 years ago, back in March 2003 in Montmartre north of Paris, Pedro «Busy P» Winter created Ed Banger records m.The revered roster (Justice, Uffie, DJ Mehdi, SebastiAn, BreakBot, Mr. Oizo, Myd, Feadz, Boston Bun…) and SO ME’s post-cartoon imaging are practically pop culture icons, especially within the world of new media (blogs, forums, social networks) where Ed Banger remains at the top of their game. MTV and Grammy awards winner, Ed Banger is one of the most respected French record labels in the world.


A1. Pandore - Idioma

A2. Our Future (Loud Disco Mix) - Laurent Garnier

A3. Brest - Rone

B1. Silvery Sounds - Sound Of K

B2. Promise Land - Madben

B3. The Revenge of the LOL Cat - Laurent Garnier

C1. On The Record (Special Edit) - Laurent Garnier

C2. Moaning About Technology - Marl Chingus

C3. Motorizzati Marie - The Liminamas

D1. Léviathan - Flavien Berger

D2. Sleep Wake Cycles - Jeff Mills

D3. Tbilissi - Laurent Garnier