Emmylou Harris

Last Date

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
1982 live album from Emmylou, recorded at a series of small venues on the west coast of the U.S.

The title track, a cover version of a Floyd Cramer classic, reached #1 on the Country chart.

Side A

1. I’m Movin’ On (Live)

2. It’s Not Love (But It’s Not Bad) [Live]

3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) [Live]

4. Return of the Grievous Angel (Live)

5. Restless (Live)

6. Racing in the Streets (Live)

Side B

1. Long May You Run (Live)

2. We’ll Sweep Out The Ashes (In The Morning) [Live]

3. Juanita (Live)

4. Devil In Disguise (Live)

5. (Lost His Love) On Our Last Date [Live]

6. Buckaroo/Love’s Gonna Live Here (Medley) [Live]