• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

On ‘Land / Islands’, the first studio album from Paris/ Brussels psych Kraut combo Onoda, they craft a cold and psychedelic music, where drones, sharp beats, larsens and pop melodies coexist.

With repetition as main guideline of the record, the band oscillate between dark and light atmospheres, dwelling on the lost battles of everyday life, its regrets and renunciations.

The new signing of french label Cranes Records (Tapeworms), Onoda, is formed by experienced musicians who have already played in bands in the past (The Dead Mantra, La Peste, Theda).

  1. How Could They Live In Hope
  2. Land
  3. Islands 2020
  4. Praypreypray
  5. The City Never Gives Back