• Sale
  • Regular price £6.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
‘Kostolom’ is the new studio album from Slaughter To Prevail.

The band’s 2017 debut ‘Misery Sermon’ introduced the group with an atomic bang ignited by piercing vocals in English and Russian, a barrage of guitar assault and percussive warfare.

1. Bonebreaker
2. Demolisher 
3. Baba Yaga
4. Made In Russia
5. Agony
6. Zavali Ebalo
7. Your Only
8. I Killed A Man
9. Bratva
10. Ouroboros
11. Head On A Plate
12. Father