King Crimson

In The Court Of The Crimson King CD & DVD-A

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

40th anniversary CD+DVD

CD content:
1. 2009 Stereo Mix remixed from the original multitrack master tapes
2. Bonus tracks - notes:
Moonchild (Full Version): As Robert chose to feature the edit of Moonchild in the album running order, the full version is included here.
I Talk To The Wind (Duo Version): An alternate take featuring just Robert Fripp & Ian McDonald.
I Talk To The Wind (Alternate Mix): An alternate take featuring different solos.
Wind Session: Extracts from the session that produced the distinctive intro to 21st Century Schizoid Man.

DVD content:
1. Original album remixed in MLP Lossless 5.1 Surround* and DTS 5.1 Digital Surround**
2. Original album mix (2004 master edition), 2009 stereo album mix, CD bonus tracks and Alternate takes album in MLP Lossless Stereo (24/96)* and PCM Stereo 2.0*** (24/48)
3. Video content (Audio: mono)