Cattle Decapitation


  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

2022 Catalog Vinyl Re-Pressings, mastered for VINYL by DAVE OTERO (Khemmis, Cephalic Carnage, Cattle Decapitation, Allegaeon and more). K.B.K. sees Cattle Decapitation out doing themselves with more diversity, rage and antagonism than prior releases. Definitely a turning point for the band musically and logical first progression to what the band is now; Unabashed, unique grind.


1. Intro
2. Alone At The Landfill
3. Unintelligent Design
4. Karma.Bloody.Karma
5. The New Dawn
6. Success Is…(Hanging By The Neck)
7. One Thousand Times Decapitation
8. Of Human Pride & Flatulence
9. The Carcass Derrick
10. Total Gore?
11. Bereavement
12. Suspended In Coprolite