Stepping Out In Concert 1967-69

  • Sale
  • Regular price £69.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP+7"

More Info

Everything on vinyl for the first time! Set includes:

Exclusively designed 60s poster-style silk screened cover

Hand numbered limited edition of just 300 copies

Insert with bonus liner notes

Bonus 7" EP with exclusive, Side-Trips redesigned cover, also hand-numbered.


A1 Minnie The Moocher
A2 Stranger In Your City
B3 Taxim
B4 Stepping Out
C5 Seven-Ate Sweet
C6 Oh Death
D7 Hello Trouble
D8 I´m White And I´m Liberal
D9 The Cuckoo
D10 Oh Death
D11 Egyptian Gardens
E1 Down The Road I Go
E2 Egyptian Gardens
F1 Midnight In Moscow
F2 Move On Down The Line