• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Rostrum is proud to release the first vinyl issue of K.I.D.S., the fourth mix- tape by American rapper Mac Miller.

It was originally released by Rostrum Records on August 13, 2010 as a free mixtape via DatPiff, and commercially released digitally earlier this year. The title is a play on words, as an acronym for “Kickin’ Incredibly Dope Shit” and a reference to the 1995 film Kids, which is quoted throughout the mixtape.

  1. Kickin’ Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
  2. Outside
  3. Get Em Up
  4. Nikes On My Feet
  5. Senior Skip Day
  6. The Spins
  7. Don’t Mind If I Do
  8. Paper Route 
  9. Good Evening
  10. Ride Around
  11. Knock Knock
  12. Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude)
  13. Kool AId & Frozen Pizza
  14. All I Want Is You
  15. Poppy
  16. Face In The Crowd