• Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
After a successful reunion stint with original band Thee Hypnotics, Jim Jones returns with a 2nd album with The Righteous Mind.

Expect feral, dirty, untamed and undiluted rock and roll!

Limited colour vinyl version alongside standard black vinyl and CD.

  1. Sex Robot

  2. Satan's Got His Heart Set On You

  3. O Genie

  4. Attack Of The Killer Brainz

  5. Meth Church

  6. Dark Secrets

  7. I Found A Love

  8. Out Align

  9. Going There Anyway

  10. Shazam