Ya Tseen

Indian Yard

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Debut record from Sitka, Alaska project Ya Tseen.
  1. Knives (feat. Portugal. The Man)
  2. Light the Torch
  3. Born into Rain (feat. Rum.gold & Tunia)
  4. At Tugáni
  5. Get Yourself Together
  6. Close the Distance
  7. We Just Sit and Smile Here in Silence
  8. A Feeling Undefined (feat. Nick Hakim & Iska Dhaaf)
  9. Synthetic Gods (feat. Shabazz Palaces & Stas THEE Boss)
  10. Gently to the Sun (feat. Tay Sean)
  11. Back in That Time (feat. Qacung)