Makaya McCraven

In The Moment Deluxe Edition

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
Makaya McCraven’s modern classic, International Anthem debut In The Moment is available on vinyl for the first time since 2015, when the album’s breakout success made the first pressing an overnight scarcity (in addition to an “Album of the Week” for Gilles Peterson on BBC, and eventually a “Best Album of 2015” in the Los Angeles Times, NY Observer, Pop Matters & Chicago Reader). And as a bonus, for this new Deluxe vinyl edition, we’ve compiled the original 19-track collection with the 40 minute E&F Sides to make it a full 3xLP set!
1. Exploration Intro
2. The Jaunt
3. Slightest Right
4. First Thing First
5. Lonely
6. Gnawa
7. On The Spot
8. Butterscotch
9. TomTom
10. Three Fifths a man
11. In The Moment
12. Quartz
13. Just Stay Right There
14. Untitled
15. Requests
16. Time Travel
17. The Encore
18. The Drop
19. Finances
20. Next Step
21. Alone
22. Standing of Shoulders
23. Spontaneous
24. The Simmer​
25. She Knew
26. Trading Bars
27. 50 Thousand Miles
28. The Master