Iggy Azalea

In My Defense

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Australian rapper Iggy Azalea with her long-awaited 2nd album, 5 years since the 4-time Grammy nominated "The New Classic".
A1. Thanks I Get

A2. Clap Back

A3. Sally Walker

A4. Hoemita (feat. Lil Yachty)

A5. Started

A6. Spend It,
B1. Fuck It Up (feat. Kash Doll)

B2. Big Bag (feat. Stini)

B3. Comme Des Garcons

B4. Freak of the Week (feat. Juicy J)

B5. Just Wanna

B6. Pussy Pop