• Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Joe McBride AKA Synkro returns with his 2nd album, following 2015's "Changes".
"Images" is heavily inspired by the 80s-90s new age/ambient movement and artists such as Andreas Vollenweider, Jon Hassel & Marc Barreca (as well as some Japanese ambient techno influences such as Susumu Yokota & Ken Ishii's early work), most of the music uses a full analogue set up, moving further away from McBride's earlier sample-based work.
A1. Piano Voice
A2. Images
A3. Not Alone
B1. Fields
B2. Blind Fate
B3. Never Again
C1. Move On
C2. 1two5
C3. Waiting Room
D1. Hearts
D2. Protection
D3. Running