Caylee Hammack

If It Wasn't For You

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Caylee Hammack is all about the truth, the complete, whole unvarnished truth. That truth stains IF IT WASN’T FOR YOU, her major label debut, with equal doses joy, courage and enough detail to break an axle. Available on August 14, Hammack - “one of Country’s most promising newcomers” (Variety), co-write and co-produced every track on the 13-song collection. "I want the nitty gritty to shine through, that’s where the stories are.” Says Hammack. “Every song on this record has a true story behind it, and now I can’t wait to tell those once people listen to the album!"

1. Just Friends
2. Redhead (feat. Reba McEntire)
3. Looking For A Lighter
4. Preciatcha
5. Sister
6. Just Like You
7. King Size Bed
8. Forged In The Fire
9. Family Tree
10. Mean Something (feat. Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes)
11. Small Town Hypocrite
12. Gold
13. New Level Of Life



Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
lisa h.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
fantastic serivce

amazing and great country album , i brought this yeat thanks