Eli Keszler


  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Indies Exclusive Clear Vinyl

2LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

LUCKYME present the new album from New York based percussionist and composer Eli Keszler. Keszler has released music on Empty Editions, ESP Disk and PAN. His album Stadium released on Shelter Press was awarded Boomkat’s 2018 Album Of The Year. Frequent collaborator to Oneohtrix Point Never, Laurel Halo, Kevin Beasley and Rashad Becker – Keszler’s work has shown at The Lincoln Centre, MoMA PS1, MIT List and The Barbican.

Keszler has written the original score to Dasha Nekrasova’s feature The Scary of Sixty First' and his other film work includes contributions to Daniel Lopatin's score for the Safdie Brother’s acclaimed, Uncut Gems.

Keszler's new album, Icons builds upon fragments of American abstraction, dreamlike ancient melodicism, industrial percussion, jazz age film noir and imperial
decay. The music takes on forms difficult to describe outside an articulation of the loss and wonderment that defines our age.


1. All the Mornings in the World
2. God Over Money 
3. The Accident
4. Daily Life
5. Rot Summer Smoothes
6. Dawn
7. Static Doesn’t Exist
8. Late Archaic
9. Civil Sunset 
10. Evenfall
11. We sang a dirge, and you did not mourn