Craig Finn

I Need A New War

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Fourth solo album from the Hold Steady frontman and third for Partisan Records.
The album focuses on regular people trying to respond to extraordinary times, attempting to find connection while wondering how to keep pace with a world moving faster than they are.


  1. Blankets

  2. Magic Marker

  3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen

  4. Indications

  5. Grant At Galena

  6. Something To Hope For

  7. Carmen Isn't Coming In Today

  8. Holyoke

  9. Her With The Blues

  10. Anne Marie & Shane