I Disagree

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

LP : Clear vinyl with red splatter

CD : Out of stock.....more soon hopefully

More Info

The 3rd album from Los Angeles-based Poppy singer/actress/model Poppy and first for her new label Sumerian Records. Continues the style of the final track from her last album X", mixing pop with nu-metal and tongue-in-cheek humour. It's brilliant actually.

1. Concrete
2. I Disagree
3. Bloodmoney
4. Anything Like Me
5. Fill The Crown
6. Nothing I Need
7. Sit/Stay
8. Bite Your Teeth
9. Sick Of The Sun
10. Don't Go Outside