Step By Step

I Always Wanted To Be In The Band

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Pre Order

More Info

Step By Step are a 12 piece Milwaukee soul band and this is a rare album from the group

• Classic Brunswick album with a mix of breakbeats and harmonies that are in-demand

• Highlights from the album include the club classic title track plus ‘Cash Money’ and ‘I’m Glad’

• Originally released in 1977, this reissue has been pressed on 140g black vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve


Side A
1. Cash Money
2. So Very Near You
3. I'm Glad
4. Don't Leave Me
5. We Won This Time

Side B
1. Cool Days Are Out Of Style
2. I Always Wanted To Be In The Band
3. People
4. I Am A Lonely Man
5. I Ain't Never Gonna Let You Go