Gary Numan


  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP : 140g Red Vinyl

More Info

Hybrid is a 2003 collection of reinvented classics by influential synth pop innovator Gary Numan.

Numan collaborated with numerous producers such as Flood, Curve, Andy Gray, Alan Moulder, Rico and Sulphur, to completely rework some of his best known songs from the ‘70s, ‘80s and ‘90s.

Highlights includes the track ‘Crazier’ which became Numan’s first UK top 20 hits since 1996 and new wave classics ‘Cars’, ‘Are ‘Friends’ Electric?’ and ‘Down In The Park which are reworked with industrial, techno and darkwave inspired sounds.


Side 1
1. Hybrid
2. Dark
3. Crazier
4. Bleed

Side 2
1. Torn
2. Down In The Park
3. Everyday I Die
4. Absolution

Side 3
1. Ancients
2. Dominion Day
3. A Prayer For The Unborn
4. Listen To My Voice

Side 4
1. Rip
2. Are ‘Friends’ Electric?
3. M.E.
4. Cars