VR Sex

Human Traffic Jam

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Debut album from audio/visual provocateurs who transpose the identifiers of death rock, synth punk, post-punk, ambient,
and ethereal soundscapes into an audit on technology and its imprint on our collective psyche.
1. Surrender
2. Downgrade
3. Epiphany
4. Gridlock
5. Sacred
6. Limousine
7. Maiden China
8. Psycho Cybernetiks
9. Cheek Detritus
10. Facts Without Faces
11. Corridor (Epilogue)* *CD/DIGITAL ONLY