How Not To Be Happy

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Recycled Colour Vinyl

More Info

The product of their fading seaside-resort hometown of Littlehampton, Gloo speak for the timeless day to day drudgery and angst; a rhapsody to lives gone stale, the band's pop laced punk rock is the perfect soundtrack to those in need of a little 21st Century escapism. 'Ride' and 'Down' are the latest tracks taken from Gloo's upcoming second album 'How Not To Be Happy', recorded with Jag Jago (The Maccabees, Jamie T, Max Raptor) across the summer of 2020, in-between local lockdowns.


1. I Can’t Hear Myself Think
2. Ride
3. Work So Hard
4. No One Gives A Fuck
5. Swimming In Your Sea
6. Takes The Piss
7. Down
8. Permanent
9. Big Smoke
10. Rizla