Neil Diamond

Hot August Night III

  • Released: 07/08/2020
  • Label: Capitol
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

On 7th August, we celebrate one of the most electrifying live performances with the release of Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night albums on 2LP. Neil Diamond’s mastery and the palpable excitement of the crowd are evident throughout the Hot August Night canon, including, Love At The Greek, Hot August Night II. Hot August Night III, as well as Hot August Night/NYC, will be available on vinyl for the very first time. Also coming is All Time Greatest Hits.


Side A

  1. Overture
  2. Soolaimon
  3. Beautiful Noise
  4. Forever In Blue Jeans
  5. Play Me
  6. Red Red Wine

Side B

  1. You Got To Me
  2. Cherry Cherry
  3. Kentucky Woman
  4. Solitary Man
  5. Cracklin' Rosie

Side C

  1. I'm A Believer
  2. Holly Holy
  3. Sweet Caroline
  4. Sweet Caroline Reprise 1:49

Side D

  1. I Am…I Said
  2. America
  3. Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show
  4. I’ve Been This Way Before
  5. Walk Off