Honey Cone

Soulful Tapestry

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show (Part 1) 3:30
A2 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show (Part 2) 4:16
A3 Don't Count Your Chickens (Before They Hatch) 3:01
A4 A Little More 3:21
A5 Stick-Up 3:02
A6 Want Ads 3:45
B1 Who's It Gonna Be 5:52
B2 How Does It Feel 3:09
B3 V.I.P. 3:46
B4 The Day I Found Myself 3:13
B5 All The King's Horses (All The King's Men) 3:41