• Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Romare returns with his third studio album via Ninja Tune, ‘Home’, on 31 July 2020. The album follows his recent 12” single “Gone / Danger” in 2019 (‘Gone’ opens the album). The album represents his most intentional and direct nod to the dancefloor to date while retaining all of the signature melodic charm and sonic textures synonymous with his music.
  1. Gone
  2. Dreams
  3. Sunshine
  4. The River
  5. Deliverance
  6. High
  7. You See
  8. Heaven
  9. Home