High Dive

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Multi-Platinum DC trio SHAED has announced the title and release date for their highly anticipated debut album. High Dive is set for release on May 14th via Photo Finish Records. The trio has teamed up with mental health organization Teen Line–who provides personal teen-to-teen education and support using a national hotline, current technologies and community outreach-and will be donating a portion of proceeds from album sales and pre-order bundles.

  1. Dizzy
  2. Osaka
  3. Part Time Psycho
  4. High Dive
  5. I Know Nothing
  6. Once Upon A Time
  7. Colorful
  8. Trampoline
  9. No Other Way
  10. Wish We Had Longer
  11. Visible Woman
  12. Six In The Morning