Heaven That Dwells Within

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
2nd album from Vancouver trio Wormwitch.
The riffs are stronger, the overall feel the album darker and their love of black metal dimly shines through much more than on their previous release.
1. Disciple Of The Serpent Star
2. Vernal Womb
3. Two Wolves
4. Spirit Braid
5. Benighted Blade
6. Midnight Sun
7. Dancing In The Ashes
8. Lord Of Chains
9. Iron Woman
10. Alone Before The Doors Of The Silent House