• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

First single in three years from Belfast’s Robocobra Quartet.

Improvisation and experimentation is at the core of Robocobra Quartet's DNA, almost intentionally at odds with their roots as a post-punk band. Including members with no musical training alongside European music conservatoire innovators, the result is a groove-driven but cerebral blast, invoking the likes of Fugazi, Talking Heads and contemporaries such as Squid and Black Country, New Road.


A: Heaven
B: Night