The Gaslamp Killer

Heart Math

  • Released: 14/08/2020
  • Label: Cuss
  • Genre: Hip Hop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2x10" : Coloured Vinyl

More Info

After a short hiatus, The Gaslamp Killer has returned with turbulent, moody, and gorgeous symphonies on his third full-length album, HeartMath. An intense and emotional masterpiece, it reaffirms why he remains one of the best DJs and instrumental hip-hop producers of his generation. This is a work conceived and creative with every last ounce of love and pain, all of it made in turmoil and psychic unrest, with music providing the only form of solace or opportunity to find even a fleeting moment of happiness. It is as pure as catharsis gets. Heart music to survive a season in hell.


1. Forged By Fire
2. One Take Jake
3. The Cat’s Meow
4. Moving On
5. God Willing
6. Nullen Void
7. Hooked On Classics
8. Markets Of Marrakech
9. Hjorth
10. Blue Butterfly
11. To Fathom Hell or to Soar Angelic
12. Midnight Music
13. Malcolm’s Library
14. Blind Dog
15. Heart Math