Gifted & Blessed

Heard and Unheard

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.00
  • Available to buy

More Info

New solo electronic album from producer Gifted & Blessed aka Gabriel Reyes-Whittaker – his first full-length under that alias since 2016. 

Heard and Unheard was created using a semi-modular synthesizer, several effects processors and a pair of analogue drum machines. The album is made up of ten reflective and hypnotic tracks with emphasis on texture and atmosphere – both music to lose yourself to, and music to get lost in.


Side A

1. Invitation
2. Conditioning
3. Recognition
4. The Heretic
5. The Waiting Breath

Side B

1. Neutrino Stream
2. My Not-Self (Bitterness)
3. The Investigator
4. Yellow Ji (feat. AFTA-1)
5. Guidance