Hasta El Cielo

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP+7" : Limited numbered indies only edition with both LP and 7" on yellow vinyl

More Info
Dub version of the 2nd Khruangbin album "Con Todo El Mundo" with 2 bonus dubs from legendary Jamaican producer Scientist.

The band’s exotic, spacious, psychedelic funk aligns with the dub treatment particularly well. Indeed, keen fans won’t
find this a surprising release. Dubs of tracks from their first album ‘The Universe Smiles Upon You’ appeared on
limited vinyl releases of ‘People Everywhere’ for Record Store Day 2016 and ‘Zionsville’ on the BoogieFuturo remix


A1. With All The World

A2. Sisters & Brothers

A3. Mary Always

A4. Four Of Five

A5. How I Love

A6. Sunny’s Vision

B1. A La Sala

B2. The Red Book

B3. Order Of Operations

B4. Hasta El Cielo


A1. Rules - Scientist Dub

B1. Cómo Te Quiero - Scientist Dub