Hail Nothing

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

.gif have earned critical comparison to the likes of Bjork, Yukimi Nagano, The xx and Portishead, but the illustrious pair have managed to retain a fresh and unique dynamic to their chimerical sound, one that proved so compelling that the pair began filling a void of their own making within the Singaporean music scene.

Following the acclaim of their past releases, .gif's sophomore LP Hail Nothing still showcases the haunting vocals, deft lyricism and obsidian production that has become their distinctive sound.

1. Only Yours Ft. Bani Haykal
2. Vacant Speck
3. And While Alive
4. My Darling
5. Indulgent Interlude
6. Done (Done Done feat. Usaama Minhas)
7. Not My Place
8. Unhome