Simple Minds

Graffiti Soul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition yellow and blue coloured double vinyl with "Searching For The Lost Boys" album of cover versions as the 2nd disc THIS IS A RECORD STORE DAY 2019 ITEM. ANY REMAINING STOCK WILL BE AVAILABLE HERE FROM 12.00AM ON SATURDAY 20th APRIL

More Info
The 15th Simple Minds studio album, originally released in 2009.
Some editions feature a second album of cover versions called "Searching For The Lost Boys", with covers of songs by Magazine, Neil Young, Massive Attack, Siouxsie & The Banshees, The Call, The Stranglers, Nick Lowe, Thin Lizzy and The Beach Boys.
1. "Moscow Underground"
2. "Rockets"
3. "Stars Will Lead the Way"
4. "Light Travels"
5. "Kiss and Fly"
6. "Graffiti Soul"
7. "Blood Type O"
8. "This Is It"
"Searching For The Lost Boys":
1. "Rockin' in the Free World"
2. "A Song From Under The Floorboards"
3. "Christine"
4. "(Get A) Grip (On Yourself)"
5. "Let The Day Begin"
6. "Peace, Love and Understanding"
7. "Teardrop"
8. "Whiskey In The Jar"
9. "Sloop John B"