Various Artists

Future Disco – Technicolour Nights

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition on double pearl coloured vinyl

More Info
10 years since their first compilation, Future Disco are still going strong.
New Zealand’s Flamingo Pier and Paris’s Yuksek all sit alongside more established names such as Jamie Jones, who reworks the legendary Teddy Pendergrass, Metro Area’s Darshan Jesrani and Mylo.
A1. Flamingo Pier – Hold It
A2. Louis La Roche & Mylo – Lovers (Mylo Edit)
A3. Galaxians - How Do U Feel (Darshan Jesrani Morning Remix)
B1. Bertrand Burgalat - Etranges Nuages (Yuksek Remix)
B2. The Funk Hunters – Party Rockin (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
B3. Kiwi – Midnight Driver
C1. Teddy Pendergrass – Life is a Song Worth Singing (Jamie Jones Remix)
C2. Darshan Jesrani ft Charli Umami - Take Me
D1. Life On Planets & Lowheads - Get Loose (Vocal Mix)
D2. Sink Ya Teeth - If You See Me (Future Disco Edit)
D3. Cults - Offering (Mike Simonetti Remix)