The Field

From Here We Go Sublime

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The debut album from Axel Willner AKA The Field, originally released in 2007.

The only previous vinyl release was as part of Record Store Day in 2014 and long since sold out.


A1 Over The Ice 6:56
A2 A Paw In My Face 5:24
A3 Good Things End 6:08
B1 The Little Heart Beats So Fast 5:25
B2 Everday 6:59
C1 Silent 7:35
C2 The Deal 10:03
D1 Sun & Ice 6:34
D2 Mobilia 6:28
D3 From Here We Go Sublime 4:09