• Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
The 15th volume of FRKWYS, RVNG Intl.’s collaboration series pairing intergenerational artists in creative conversation.
In this volume, two trailblazers of the Japanese avant-garde music and visual arts scenes of the 1980s and 90s pair with Portland's Visible Cloaks.
Recorded in Tokyo in 2017 at the end of Visible Cloaks’ first Japanese tour with percussion from Midori Takada.
01. Toi
02. Anata
03. You
04. Atelier
05. S’Amours Ne Fait Par Sa Grace Adoucir (Ballade 1)
06. Lapis Lazuli
07. Stratum
08. Canzona Per Sonare no.4
09. Toi (Tokyo Mix)