• Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Available to buy Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
Frank Carter's third album with The Rattlesnakes is named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment and sees the band heading down a more 'alternative rock' path and further diverting from the Punkish sound of previous releases.

Available on limited gatefold  green and clear splatter vinyl or standard black vinyl and CD.

  1. Why A Butterfly Can't Love A Spider

  2. Tyrant Lizard King (featuring Tom Morello)

  3. Heartbreaker

  4. Crowbar

  5. Love Games

  6. Anxiety

  7. Angel Wings

  8. Supervillain

  9. Latex Dreams

  10. Kitty Sucker

  11. Little Devil

  12. End Of Suffering