First Fits

  • Sale
  • Regular price $43.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition silver vinyl

More Info

Fitted is a new project from Bob Lee (The Freeks), Edvard Graham Lewis (Wire), Matthew Simms (Wire), and Mike Watt (Minutemen). The group first convened after just one practice to perform at Wire's DRILL festival in 2017 in Los Angeles. On their debut album, "First Fits", the freewheelin' psych-pop powerhouse plows through six numbers over the course of 38 minutes, with Lewis and Watt trading lead vocal duties.


1. Plug In The Jug
2. Training Pit Bulls For The Navy 
3. The Legend Of Lydmar Lucia 
4. Magically Blessed
5. The Chunk That Got Chewed
6. The First Fit