Placid Angles

First Blue Sky

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
22 years (!) since the last album released under his Placid Angles alias, John Beltran reawakens the moniker for this new album on Hackney's Magicwire label.
A1. First Blue Sky

A2. Angel

A3. A Moment Away From You

B1. Vent

B2. Earth and Everything

C1. Ocean Floor

C2. Bad Minds

C3. 1700

D1. Breathe Her In

D2. Soft Summer (Revisited)