Josh Ritter

Fever Breaks

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Tenth studio album from the Idaho singer-songwriter, produced by Jason Isbell and recorded in Nashville.


1. Ground Don’t Want Me

2. Old Black Magic

3. On The Water

4. I Still Love You (Now And Then)

5. The Torch Committee

6. Silverblade

7. All Some Kind Of Dream

8. Losing Battles

9. A New Man

10. Blazing Highway Home