Tom Speight

Everything's Waiting for You

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Tom Speight has made the album that 2021 deserves. A celebration of living life to the max, Everything’s Waiting For You is a timely reminder to approach every day as an adventure, and an invitation to ride alongside the singer/songwriter as he travels the world wide-eyed. Recorded with producer Chris Bond in Devon and featuring contributions from regular collaborators Lydia Clowes and Turin Brakes’ Olly Knights, Everything’s Waiting For You is a bigger, bolder and poppier album, with sunny song titles, boisterous guitars, shimmering electronics and lashings of beautiful backing vocals are among the album’s calling cards.


1. Everything's Waiting for You
2. Let the River Run
3. Dive
4. Strange Days
5. Soak Up
6. Feel the Night
7. See You Soon
8. You
9. Hymn for Her
10. Shine with Me