A.A. Bondy


  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
A.A. Bondy returns, 8 years since his last album "Believers".
Recorded and performed entirely by himself, it's the 4th solo album from the Alabama-based musician.
The day after he finished the album, wildfire burned his house down(!)
1. Diamond Skull
2. Killers 3
3. In The Wonder
4. The Tree With The Lights
5. Images Of Love
6. I'll Never Know
7. Fentanyl Freddy
8. Pan Tran
9. #Lost Hills
10. Enderness