Various Artists

Electronic 80s The Collection

  • Sale
  • £2.99
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info

A fine collection of classic 80s synthpop across 2 records and featuring some 12" extended/DJ mixes. An excellent introduction to the era and perfect party fodder.

Soft Cell - Tainted Love (Original 12" Mix)
Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax (New York Mix)
Spandau Ballet - Chant No. 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On)
Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy
The Human League - Don't You Want Me (Special Extended Dance Mix)
Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
Herbie Hancock - Rockit
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Enola Gay
Big Audio Dynamite - E=MC2
ABC - The Look Of Love - PT. 1
A-HA - Take On Me
Altered Images - Don't Talk To Me About Love