The SLeep EAZYs

Easy To Buy, Hard To Sell

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

LP : Red vinyl. RELEASED 15th MAY 2020

More Info

On April 10, 2020, Provogue Records will release the first album by The SLeep EAZYs, a band with Joe Bonamassa, Anton Fig, Michael Rhodes, Reese Wynans and John Jorgenson with special guests popping in and out throughout the album. On "Easy To Buy, Hard To Sell", Joe digs deep into the history of country, rock & roll and jazz, to pay tribute to some of the great players that influenced him as a young guitarist, like Hank Garland, Jimmy Bryant, Link Wray, Tony Joe White, King Curtis, and Danny Gatton. After Reese Wynans' first solo album "Sweet Release", "Easy To Buy, Hard To Sell" is the second album produced by Joe Bonamassa.


1. Fun House

2. Move

3. Ace of Spades

4. Ha So

5. Hawaiian Eye

6. Bond (On Her Majesty's Secret Service)

7. Polk Salad Annie

8. Blue Nocturne

9. It Was A Very Good Year