Mr Tophat

Dusk To Dawn Parts I, II & III

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy


Triple CD set from Swedish DJ and producer Mr Tophat.
Features live instrumentation from some of Sweden’s finest classical musicians (Mats Bergström, Per-Erik Adamsson) as well as appearances from his friends and collaborators Robyn, Axel Boman and Kleerup.


1. Intro
2. Dusk to Dawn feat. Lune (Acoustic Version)
3. Lovisa
4. Vivid Imaginations
5. Hedonism M.C. Robyn
6. Tears of Illuminations (vox)
7. Untitled
1. Magic Trick feat. Axel Boman
2. Dusk to Dawn feat. Lune
3. Dusk to Dawn feat. Lune (Original Extended)
4. Time Lapse feat. Noomi
5. Acid Samba feat. Noomi
6. Pleiades
7. Balearic Moonwalk feat. Kleerup
8. Reflections of Light
9. Empyrean
1. Pharmakon
2. Indecision
3. Thoth
4. Alderamin feat. Anne Marie Almedal
5. Memento Mori
6. Twilight
7. Dark Observer
8. Solitude
9. Tugendhat (Outro)