Mr Tophat

Dusk To Dawn Part I

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy


First of three 2LP sets from Swedish DJ and producer Mr Tophat.
Features live instrumentation from some of Sweden’s finest classical musicians (Mats Bergström, Per-Erik Adamsson) as well as appearances from his friends and collaborators Robyn, Axel Boman and Kleerup.


1. Intro
2. Dusk to Dawn feat. Lune (Acoustic Version)
3. Lovisa
4. Vivid Imagination
5. Hedonism M.C. Robyn
6. Tears of Illimunations (vox)
7. Untitled