Duran Duran

Duran Duran (National Album Day 2020)

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : 180g White Vinyl

More Info

Originally released in 1981, this is the self-titled debut album from new-wave, synth-pop outfit, Duran Duran. The album, pressed here on white vinyl, features iconic tracks such as “Girls on Film” and “Careless Memories”.


Side A

  1. Girls on Film
  2. Planet Earth
  3. Anyone Out There
  4. To the Share
  5. Careless Memories

Side B

  1. Night Boat
  2. Sound of Thunder
  3. Friends of Mine
  4. Tel Aviv

Side C

  1. Planet Earth (Night Version) [2010 Remaster]
  2. Girls on Film (Night Mix) [Extended Version]

Side D

  1. Planet Earth (Night Mix) [2010 Remaster]
  2. Girls on Film (Night Mix)