The Wailers

Dub Marley

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

Originally released in 1976 and recorded at the Harry J Studio in Kingston, Jamaica.


1. Get Up, Stand Up Dub
2. Natty Dread Dub
3. So Jah Say Dub
4. Lively Up Yourself Dub
5. No Woman Dub
6. Guava Jelly Dub
7. Road Block Dub
8. I Shot The Sheriff Dub
9. Concrete Jungle Dub
10. Soul Rebel Dub
CD only:
11. Get Up, Stand Up Instrumental
12. Natty Dread Instrumental
13. So Jah Say Instrumental
14. Lively Up Yourself Instrumental
15. No Woman Instrumental
16. Guava Jelly Instrumental
17. Road Block Instrumental
18. I Shot The Sheriff Instrumental
19. Concrete Jungle Instrumental
20. Soul Rebel Instrumental