Glass Animals


  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Blue Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

From the confines of lockdown, Glass Animals have announced that their third studio album ‘Dreamland’ will be released on the 10th of July on Polydor. With the announcement comes the weighty and gorgeous title track, which is a trailer for what is to come from this truly original band.

At the heart of ‘Dreamland’ lies the quietly enigmatic Dave Bayley, the bands frontman and producer extraordinaire who’s work extends far beyond that of Glass Animals, with credits including Joey Bada$$, Flume, Wale, Khalid and most recently Denzel Curry on the late 2019 single ‘Tokyo Drifting’. For Bayley, ‘Dreamland’ is a nostalgic memoir of his life so far, covering expansive and difficult ground and holding nothing back. It’s packed full of personal experiences, none more emotional than when the bands drummer Joe Seaward was involved in a monstrous bike accident in July 2018 which threatened his life, and that of Glass Animals altogether.

  1. Dreamland
  2. Tangerine
  3. ((home movie: 1994))
  4. Hot Sugar
  5. ((home movie: BTX))
  6. Space Ghost Coast to Coast
  7. Tokyo Drifting
  8. Melon and the Coconut
  9. Your Love (Déjà vu)
  10. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
  11. It’s All So Incredibly Loud
  12. ((home movie: rockets))
  13. Domestic Bliss
  14. Heat Waves
  15. ((home movie: shoes on))
  16. Helium