Gregor Barnett

Don't Go Throwing Roses In My Grave

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Don’t Go Throwing Roses In My Grave is the first solo record by beloved frontman of The Menzingers, Gregor Barnett Devoted Menzingers fans will love its electrified Americana riffs, yearning melodies, driving beats and indelible lyrical imagery. The Philadelphia based singer/ songwriter is telling his stories with a folkier style then he does in The Menzingers, but his stories are just as moving and compelling.


Oh Lord, What Do You Know? / Driving Through The Night / The First Dead Body I Ever Saw / No Peace Of Mind To Rest / Talking To Your Tombstone / Don’t Go Throwing Roses In My Grave / Hurry Me Down To Hades / Anthem For The One I Love / At A Greyhound Station, Desperate / Guest In Your House